Categories : ,

Release Date: 23/02/2007


MK II is the third album by the band, so called because it features a new band line-up due to the departure of singer Jørn Lande and drummer Uli Kusch.

It’s the first and only album to feature former Riot vocalist Mike DiMeo and the first to feature acclaimed drummer Mike Terrana.

  • Mike DiMeo- Vocals
  • Roland Grapow – Guitars
  • Jan S. Eckert – Bass
  • Axel Mackenrott – Keyboards
  • Mike Terrana – Drums

Buy Now

 Amazon  iTunes GrooveShark SoundCloud
1. Phoenix Rising
    2. Warrior's Cry
    3. Lost And Gone
    4. Keeps Me Burning
    5. Take Me Over
    6. I'm Gonna Win
    7. Watching The World
    8. Call The Gypsy
    9. Trust In You
    10. Masterplan
    11. Enemy
    12. Heart Of Darkness
    13. Dying Just To Live